top of page
  • Writer's pictureAleksa

Spring / Summer Dresses, A&F



Are you dreaming of cute patterns, flows chiffons, and silky slip dresses? I'm in the mood to start planning my 2020 Post-Quarantine Summer Looks, hehe.


I'm sharing some of my summer inspo and finds from A&F, below. They come in a variety of sizes from petites to curvy, and most are under $100!




Petite, Regular, & Tall

3 Colors


Petite, Regular, & Tall

3 Colors


Petite, Regular, & Tall

3 Colors


Petite, Regular, & Tall

3 Colors


Petite, Regular, & Tall

2 Colors


Petite, Regular, & Tall

5 Colors


Petite, Regular, & Tall

2 Colors

Low Stock


Petite Regular & Tall

1 Color


Petite, Regular, & Tall

3 Colors


Petite, Regular, & Tall

3 Colors


Petite, Regular, & Tall

3 Colors

Limited Stock




I hope these inspire some cute summer looks, and if they do, let me know below! I'd love to know what you'd like to see in the future as well..


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page